Thursday, 6 January 2011

Four Different Types of Lynx

Four different types of Lynx cats and Caracal

The Canadian Lynx

The American Lynx =Bobcat

The Eurasian Lynx

The Iberian Lynx

The latter of these four groups The Iberian Lynx are the most endangered specy of cat on the Planet, Redlisted and near extinction.
They need our help.

Caracal. Included here although not a lynx they have a a similiar appearance and have been know as a lynx

"When the last individual of a race of living things breathes no more, another heaven and another earth must pass before such a one can be again." W.Beebe.

Important update on the Iberian Lynx 06/01/11


  1. thank you you helped me whit my homework

  2. Pleased to be have been of help. :)

  3. This comment has been removed by the author.